<< Back to all Blogs
Login or Create your own free blog
Layout:
Home > Crafty Prize Pack Give Away
 

Crafty Prize Pack Give Away

March 14th, 2009 at 06:27 pm

Top o’ the morning to you! We’re having a little St. Patrick’s Day fun over at the

Text is Etsy Twitter Team blog and Link is http://etsytwitter.blogspot.com
Etsy Twitter Team blog! It’s time to “Find the Leprechaun”!

Ten leprechauns pictures are hidden in the item listings in the shops below. Click through the shops to find the
leprechauns. When you find one, send the URL of the item displaying a leprechaun in the pictures via email to:

etsytwitterteam@gmail.com

You may enter more than once as long as you have a different URL for each entry.

No purchase necessary to enter or win. Must be at least 18 years old to enter.

Entries must be received by
midnight EST on March 16th.


Five winners will be chosen by random on
March 17th!


List of participating shops:

Text is Threepeats and Link is http://threepeats.etsy.com
Threepeats
Text is Art by Betty Refour and Link is http://brefour.etsy.com
Art by Betty Refour
Text is In My Head Studios and Link is http://inmyheadstudios.etsy.com
In My Head Studios
Text is Sandi's Ts and Link is http://sandists.etsy.com
Sandi's Ts
Text is Liv'nGood Jewelry and Link is http://lilesj.etsy.com
Liv'nGood Jewelry
Text is Firebird House and Link is http://firebirdhouse.etsy.com
Firebird House
Text is Rhodes Annals Designs and Link is http://rhodesannalsdesigns.etsy.com
Rhodes Annals Designs
Text is Jenco13 and Link is http://jenco13.etsy.com
Jenco13
Text is Emily Claire Creations and Link is http://emilyclairecreations.etsy.com
Emily Claire Creations
Text is Fat Daddy Sweets and Link is http://fatdaddysweets.etsy.com
Fat Daddy Sweets
Text is Joslin Jewels and Link is http://joslinjewels.etsy.com
Joslin Jewels
Text is Herban Lifestyle and Link is http://herbanlifestyle.etsy.com
Herban Lifestyle
Text is Peanut and Tommy and Link is http://peanutandtommy.etsy.com
Peanut and Tommy
Text is Nikky Lee Designs and Link is http://nikkyleedesigns.etsy.com
Nikky Lee Designs
Text is Linda B's
Creations and Link is http://lindab142.etsy.com
Linda B's
Creations

Text is Sox and Patches and Link is http://soxandpatches.etsy.com
Sox and Patches
Text is Angel Kisses Jewelry and Link is http://angelkissesjewelry.etsy.com
Angel Kisses Jewelry
Text is Imogen's Garden and Link is http://imogensgarden.etsy.com[/url
Imogen's Garden
Text is Ambient Lights and Link is http://ambientlights.etsy.com
Ambient Lights
Text is Soap Rehab and Link is http://soaprehab.etsy.com
Soap Rehab
Text is Huayruro Peru and Link is http://huayruroperu.etsy.com
Huayruro Peru
Text is Bugs 'n Bees and Link is http://bugsnbees.etsy.com
Bugs 'n Bees
Text is Pretty Cheap and Link is http://prettycheap.etsy.com
Pretty Cheap
Text is Aquarian Bath and Link is http://aquarianbath.etsy.com
Aquarian Bath
Text is Scrap With Style and Link is http://scrapwithstyle.etsy.com
Scrap With Style
Text is Bella Tu Jewelry and Link is http://www.bellatujewelry.etsy.com
Bella Tu Jewelry
Text is Tamdoll and Link is http://www.tamdoll.etsy.com
Tamdoll

And what might you win? Our team
donated some very lovely prizes! See the team blog link in the first paragraph for pics!

Soap Rehap-Wasabi Ginger Soap
Bar is bright, green, and fresh--all the good stuff but without the
bite! Notes of eucalyptus, ginger, and top notes of lemon and a hint
of mint make for a refreshing clean feeling.

Fat Daddy Sweets-Caramels
Wonderfully buttery, creamy sweet goodness. Soft vanilla caramels are handmade, cut and rolled and will cure any sweet tooth!

Tamdoll-Fabric Button Brooch
Frayed edged fabrics, button sewn on, pin on the back.

Emily Claire Creations- Jewelry
Shimmery silver chimes with amethyst and moss green cat's eye beads. A silver leaf toggle clasp completes this enchanted ensemble. This bracelet measures at 7 1/4" (excluding the clasp). It is made to
wear a little loose, so it may shimmer with any wrist movement.

Joslin Jewels-Jewelry
Faceted and translucent beads of natural green chrysoprase, each adorned with a
sterling silver bead cap resembling a three-leaf clover, suspended from handmade sterling silver ear wires.


Thank you to Sheridan, from Joslin Jewels, who made the great leprechaun graphic for our contest!!

GOOD LUCK!

0 Responses to “Crafty Prize Pack Give Away”

Leave a Reply

(Note: If you were logged in, we could automatically fill in these fields for you.)
*
Will not be published.
   

* Please spell out the number 4.  [ Why? ]

vB Code: You can use these tags: [b] [i] [u] [url] [email]